TRAVELLER REVIEWS

Jozef K
Jozef K

Posted on 30 July, 2018 Great tour. I would like to thank our guide Alphonse for a great day in Goma, DRC. We were three guys from Slovakia travelling around Rwanda and Uganda and we wanted to take advantage of the proximity of Goma ... Read more View on TripAdvisor
Ian Smith
Ian Smith

Posted on 28 February, 2018 Great way to dive in and see Goma. Christian was unavailable, however his associate Alphonse conducted an extensive tour of Goma. Lots of walking through every part of town with descriptions about the area, ... Read more View on TripAdvisor
Matt C
Matt C

Posted on 17 January, 2018 A great way to see parts of the city you might never otherwise get to We had a great tour of the city! We were met at our hotel and then walked through the centre of town visiting a few markets. We were quite ... Read more View on TripAdvisor
Neil V
Neil V

Posted on 27 July, 2017 Goma - Vibrant and lively city. Christian was away on business and Alphonso took me on the tour and met me at the hotel. I had 3 hours and opted to walk, not making use of the motorcycles and taxis to visit ... Read more View on TripAdvisor
Maciej Szapowal
Maciej Szapowal

Posted on 18 January, 2017 Amazing tour in Goma. Me and my uncle decided to go to Nyiragongo volcano, but expect that we wanted to see Goma. We read many bad things about Goma like war, crime etc. In my opinion it is not true. Nowadays ... Read more View on TripAdvisor
Christopher J. Lynch
Christopher J. Lynch

Posted on 19 October, 2016 The nicest and most trustworthy person you will meet in the Congo! I had a great tour around Goma with Christian. The tour of Goma is very comprehensive, we saw all the sights, and Christian took some excellent ... Read more View on TripAdvisor
Amanda Friesen
Amanda Friesen

Posted on 08 March, 2016 We met and hired Christian and his services when we were in Congo in 2016. Best trip ever! This is a review from both my husband and I. My wife and I were touring both the DRC and Rwanda. After our extended stay ... Read more View on TripAdvisor
Jeret Friesen
Jeret Friesen

Posted on 25 February, 2016 Truly your best friend in Goma and the DRC!!! My wife and I were touring both the DRC and Rwanda. After our extended stay in Virunga National Park, we wanted to explore the area in and around Goma. Fortunately, ... Read more View on source